تسويق العلامة التجارية

عندما يكون الناس مثلك، والاستماع لك. ولكن عندما نثق بكم، والقيام بأعمال تجارية مع لكم.

الإعلان عن العلامة التجارية يسمح للشركات لتحديد themselves- ما هم وماذا هم لا. أنها تساعد العملاء على تحديد مع القيم والخصائص والصفات المرتبطة بعلامة دون أن يطلب منهم صراحة لاختيار منتجاتها مقارنة مع الآخرين. وتقول هذا ما أنا صباحا إلى شراء لي أو يوصي لي للآخرين إذا كنت مثلي!

eSadacom هي شركة تسويق العلامة التجارية وضع الاستراتيجيات التي تعرض منتجاتها في ضوء الأكثر ملاءمة. استراتيجياتنا جذب عملاء جدد وخلق علاقة طويلة الأمد مع الأنظمة الحالية. نحن نساعدك مع العلامات التجارية وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية، وإدارة المسابقة، وأكثر من ذلك. ما يقرب من 75٪ من مستخدمي الإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم استخدام وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية. وفي الخليج يبلغ نحو 88٪ من الناس يستخدمون هذه المواقع يوميا. بدلا من محاولة لبيع والعلامات التجارية وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية يسمح للشركات للتواصل مع المستهلكين على المستوى الشخصي.

بعض من خدماتنا مثل إدارة المسابقة تساعد الشركات على العلامة التجارية للمنتج، ووضع شعارها واسم على عقول الناس حتى من دون الحاجة إلى إنفاق على الحملات بيع المتشددين. ونحن جميعا نعرف الناس يحبون win- ولكن عندما وجهتم المنتج لهذه المسابقة، والمستهلكين، من المؤكد أن مثل العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك أيضا. نحن لا مجرد عرض ميزات المنتج الخاص بك والصفات، ولكن حتى تحديد الفوائد التي الزبائن هم الأكثر عرضة للاتصال عاطفيا. مهمتنا هي أن تعكس شركتك الرؤية والقيم والثقافة للجمهور، مما يساعد على تحقيق أهداف عملك.

نحن لا مجرد خلق الأسماء التجارية، ولكن مساعدة الشركات اختراع صورة العلامة التجارية الخاصة بهم. إذا فقدت العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك صلة بين عملائها، أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تقديم صورة منعشة للشركة الخاصة بك، يمكن أن مسوقي العلامات التجارية لدينا بذلك نيابة عنك.

تغطي المتخصصين العلامات التجارية لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات بما في ذلك الشركات في قطاعات التصنيع والهندسة، وحتى الرعاية الصحية.

الاتصال بنا إذا كنت تسعى إلى بناء أو إعادة بناء العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك في العالم الرقمي المعقد اليوم …

  • Few of our Clients

  • Let's Stay Connected!

    Sign up to receive the latest news and updates.

Brand Marketing

When people like you, they listen to you. But when they trust you, they do business with you.

Brand advertising allows companies to define themselves- what they are and what they are not. It helps customers identify with the values, characteristics, and attributes associated with the brand without explicitly asking them to choose their product over others. It says this is what I am- buy me or recommend me to others if you like me!

Areena is a brand marketing company devising strategies that showcase products in the most favorable light. Our strategies attract new customers and create long lasting relationship with the current ones. We help you with social media branding, contest management, and more. Almost 75% of internet users around the world use social media. And in the Gulf, around 88% of people use these sites daily. Rather than trying to sell, social media branding allows companies to connect with consumers on a personal level.

Some of our services like contest management helps companies to brand a product, put its logo and name on people’s mind even without having to spend on hardcore selling campaigns. We all know people like to win- but when you bring your product to the contest, consumers are sure to like your brand as well. We don’t just showcase your product’s features and attributes, but even identify benefits that customers are most likely to connect emotionally. Our job is to reflect your company’s vision, values and culture to the audience, thereby helping to fulfill your business goals.

We don’t just create brand names, but help companies reinvent their brand image. If your brand has lost relevance amongst its customers, or if you need to present a refreshing image of your company, our brand marketers can do it for you.

Our branding specialists cover a wide range of industries including businesses in the manufacturing, engineering, and even healthcare sectors.

Contact us if you seek to build or rebuild your brand in today’s complex digital world…

  • Few of our Clients

  • Let's Stay Connected!

    Sign up to receive the latest news and updates.